My Muslim Family – Omar Esa (MP3 Download)


  • Release Date:
  • Label: Omar Esa
  • Copyright: ℗© 2017 Omar Esa
  • Total Length: 40:56
Categories: ,


The voice only nasheed artist is back with his second album Alhamdullilah. This time Omar Esa has brought you an album for all the family – from the babies all the way to the grandparents. ‘My Muslim Family’ has a nasheed for everyone in the family, the album will take you on a fun, spiritual, educational journey complete with remembrance of Allah and his final messenger Muhammed (peace be upon him). As Omar Esa always says ‘Whatever music can do, so can the voice. My voice is my instrument’ this album proves exactly this Alhamdullilah

1 Assalamu Alikum 2:44
2 Walhamdullilah 2:19
3 The Prophets 3:08
4 Welcome Ramadan 3:12
5 Tala Al Badru 5:17
6 A Is for Allah 2:53
7 Rabb 2:49
8 You Are My Hero 3:39
9 Dhikr 1 2:47
10 Thanks to You Allah 2:52
11 The Wudu Nasheed 3:03
12 Mawlaya Salli 3:43
13 Celebrate 2:30

Files are sent as Mp3 – You will need the Winzip Software to Download the files if Purchasing the Full Album, Please download Winzip Software available to extract the files if downloading full album